Track List

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Singer-songwriter and actress Aika Honma has been releasing an original song exclusively on YouTube every month in 2020.
The song, "Yume no All," was released on November 27th as part of a project to release an original song every month on YouTube in 2020. It is a ballad in which a woman's wavering love is quietly released and she sings her feelings for love sadly within herself.
With Masanobu Suezaki as producer and Junki Sakurai as arranger, this is a work that shows the new frontier of Aika Homma.

Artist Profile

  • Aika Honma

    Singer-songwriter and actress from Niigata Prefecture. Born in 1988. Learned to play the electone at a YAMAHA music school from an early age. When she was in the fourth grade of elementary school, she composed music for the first time and realized the joy of expression. Influenced by her father, who was in a band, music became an indispensable part of her life. In 2008, she moved to Tokyo to expand her live performance activities. In 2008, she moved to Tokyo to expand her live activities, and as she continued to write lyrics and compose music, she established her own J-Pop style. She has an atmosphere and voice with a hint of the Showa era, and her soothing voice is called "crying voice" and attracts both men and women of all ages. Her first album "Honma Aika" was released in November 2017. Her 2nd album "Manatsu no Rikutou -Manatsu no Resort-" will be released in July 2019. She has been releasing singles for distribution every month since January 2021. In July of the same year, the song "I was glad to see you...Too see you again" was released. From now on" was chosen as the ending theme song for TV Tokyo's "Kaiun! Nandemo Kanteidan". The music video has been viewed more than 110,000 times on YouTube. On April 5, 2022, they released their third album "33 (thirty-three)" on a limited distribution basis.

    Artist page

    Aika Honmaの他のリリース