1. Sun Kiss
  2. We The Stars
  3. Story Loves Ya
  4. Tonight
  5. Happen
  6. Miracle
  7. I Don't Wanna Be Like You
  8. Something Better (Alubm Ver.)
  9. Turn Me On
  10. Lost In Love

In commemoration of the 3rd anniversary from the formation of Club Nobody, it is the 1st album that I did the lyrics / composition / production of all the music by myself. I formed a club nobody with no songwriting, no live experience as a vocal, and released "I Don't Wanna Be Like You" in November 2016, about half a year later. In line with the trend of the times, we have steadily released songs incorporating dance and tropical sounds. The message they want to convey in this work is: "You don't have to be talent, experience or age to start something because we don't have anything in itself. Do not give up on that dream because of your age. " The current work, which is rough and delicately finished, is a work that contains their message.

Club Nobody

Club Nobody is japanese electronic/dance/Pops unit.

Artist page

Club Nobody