Safari ADE 2013 Sampler

  1. Deep Fear
  2. Calypso
  3. You And I (Dirty Ducks Remix)
  4. Im The Dopes (White Vox Remix) [feat. Treyy G]
  5. Face Down Ass Up
  6. Insanity
  7. Ghost Flows (Burgs Remix) [feat. Xamplify]
  8. Flow (Mobin Master vs Tate Strauss Remix) [feat. Big Nab]
  9. Ka Powtz
  10. Fuck Her Right
  11. Zuma
  12. Red Flag
  13. Put Your Hands Up

Various Artists

AQUA PRODUCTION (TRUSTY MUSIC Inc.) under exclusive license from Safari Music