I Love You Oh! Oh! from The Planet (Get Loose Mix) Front Cover

I Love You Oh! Oh! from The Planet (Get Loose Mix)

Monari Wakita

Track List

  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

脇田もなりの2ndアルバム『AHEAD!』収録の「遊星からのアイラビュー oh! oh!」のREMIX、「I Love You Oh! Oh! from The Planet - Get Loose Mix」が11月24日より配信リリース決定!新井俊也(冗談伯爵)のリミックス・シリーズ第2弾!

Artist Profile


    From 2012 to 2016, Monari Wakita was an ex-member of a legendary girls group called "Especia" whose concept was the Vaporwave. She became a solo singer in 2016 and her City Pop styled songs have been highly appreciated among the fans not only in Japan but recently in foreign markets too. 3 albums "I am ONLY", "AHEAD!" and "RIGHT HERE" were released so far and they were mainly produced by Toshiya Arai (COUNT JOKE).Additionally, very important figures for the Japan's Pop scene such as Naoki Maezono(COUNT JOKE), Dorian, HITOMI TOI, Jun Sasaki, Microstar, IllicitTsuboi, Yukihiro Fukutomi and Gota Nishidera are supporting her productions.

    Artist page

    MONARI WAKITAの他のリリース