1. watashi
  2. Piece
  3. Soliloquy
  4. Over
  5. Fly
  6. HOME
  7. kaleidoscope
  8. no rain tomorrow
  9. Orange
  10. Crazy 4 U
  11. free
  12. ayumi

The 1st full album of "MICO" produced as a culmination of activities for 3 years.
I will deliver my gratitude to everyone on a melody.


Singer-songwriter MICO (Miko) who is active mainly in Tokyo. Straight and realistic lyrics along with the melody line are getting support from a wide range of people, and the range of activities is gradually expanding from around the city.

Artist page

T2P RECORDS/SystemArtTechnica