Shirayuki Front Cover

Track List

  • Play music
  • Play music
  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

"Shirayuki" is the theme song for Terasu x Terasu's first national tour "3rd Anniversary Tour ~Sekaide Ichiban Shiawaseni Naroune~" which started in March 2024, and the group's first unit songs "Akaneirosora" and "Mukuchina Yell" Digital release of 3-song EP including !

The first song is "Shirayuki".
"Shirayuki" is also the theme song for the group's first national tour in 2023. As the title suggests, this is an orthodox sparkling up tune with Snow White in mind. A song depicting a girl's heart searching for a prince who will wake her up from an eternal sleep. The song was produced by M-AG, led by KuboNaoki, and FukuichiMotoki, who follows Irony Girl, is in charge of writing and composing the song.

The second song is "Akaneirosola".
This is the first attempt at a unit song on this tour.
This song is composed of five members: Nozomi Ikehara, Shiori Ikemoto, Shiyu Ito, Mao Umehara, and Kanon Mori.
The song has a typical emotional development, and the clear vocals in both the opening and ending are memorable numbers.

The third song is "Mukuchina Yell".
"Mukuchina Yell" is a unit song by Riho Onozaki, Ririka Fujita, and Merina Yoshida.
The song has a melody that has never been seen before in Terasu x Terasu, and it is a song that fully brings out the composition of the three members.
Also pay attention to the various gimmicks that are possible because there are three people!

Past Rank In


iTunes Store • J-Pop TOP SONGS • Germany • TOP 4 • 22 Apr 2024

Past Playlist In


Spotify • New Music Everyday - tuneTracks (curated by TuneCore Japan) • 22 Apr 2024

Artist Profile