1. Merry-Go-Round
  2. It's my turn
  3. Changes
  4. Love me long
  5. Go ahead
  6. Now or never
  7. You're in my heart
  8. I'm in trouble
  9. Nobody but you
  10. It'll be alright
  11. Ordinary things
  12. Odds and ends

PMR Teresa's 2ND album "ODDS AND ENDS", which debuted on February 17, 2020. This work contains 12 songs with a variety of sounds, following the 1st album "WHAT'S UP". Enjoy the new world of PMR Teresa.

PMR Teresa

Artist page

Gravy Records