Track List

  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

This is the 10th installment of the "re:born" project, in which Beatmaker creates new music using the piano soundtracks released so far by Rui Fujishiro, a member of Sasaklekt!
This time, after working as a singer-songwriter and a band, he has been a beatmaker since 2019, creating laid-back instrumental hip-hop,
This time, the project is directed by "Hiroyuki Kondo," who has been releasing music on labels in the US, Brazil, Russia, and other countries in addition to Japan.
Rui Fujishiro's "Grace" was released in June 2020 and will be newly released as "re: Grace".
The nostalgic and gentle beat by "Hiroyuki Kondo" produces a floating feeling, while "Rui Fujishiro's" melancholy and beautiful piano harmonizes in perfect balance. The nostalgic, gentle beat by "Rui Fujishiro" creates a floating feeling, It is a comfortable lo-fi instrumental piece that gives a sense of security.

Past Playlist In

re: Grace

Spotify • Lonely Girl - I’m a little tired... • 27 May 2023 Spotify • New Music Everyday - tuneTracks (curated by TuneCore Japan) • 26 May 2023

Artist Profile