Front Cover

For You

  1. Affection
  2. Sound of Rain
  3. The Faint Light
  4. For You
  5. Step by Step
  6. Pledge
  7. Sunflower
  8. A Flower of the Holly
  9. Comfort
  10. The Intent
  11. Over the Rainbow
  12. When the Thaw Comes
  13. Romance
  14. Sunlight Filtering through Trees
  15. The Wings
  16. Birthdays

Nobuya Kobori, a synthesizer player and composer, puts his second album on sale. He wrote these tunes with all his heart because he wrote to convey his gratitude to his acquaintances and friends. This album has smoothing tunes, of course. And, it has tunes with a bright or gloomy atmosphere. Like his first album, Dream For Everyone, these tunes are soft and easier, which sooth the souls of people and move them.

Nobuya Kobori

Nobuya Kobori He composes all kinds of music. He plays piano music. He sings English or Japanese songs. He writes English or Japanese lyrics. He controls DJ turntables. He produces all kinds of musicians and he collaborates with all nations of them. Please go to the links, and listen his music. Nobuya Kobori Website Mail

Artist page

Office ArtSong