Cloudy Front Cover

Track List

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Izumi Makura "Cloudy EP" is composed of the inserted songs of the movie "Hot Gimmick Girl Meets Boy" released on June 28, 2019.
"Cloudy" and "Not" were newly written for this time.
"Hot Gimmick" is a youthful love story created by Yuuki Yamato who has given a shock to the Japanese movie world with the "Drowning knife", a very popular girl manga with a cumulative total of 4.5 million copies drawn by Miki Aihara.

It is the ace of the national idol group Nogizaka 46 [Miona Hori] who plays the protagonist . [Hatsumi Narita] who suffers from the first love
Three men who live in the same apartment, the first classmate who holds the weakness, [Ryoki Tachibana] [Hiroya Shimizu]
I changed school, but came back after an interval of a few years old friend . [Azusa Odagiri] [Mizuki Itagaki]
The first three older brothers, [Shinogu Narita] and [Shotaro Mamiya], have gathered together young talents who will lead the future of the film world.

It will be a new aspect of [Izumi kurakura] created from the beauty of the director Yamato.

Past Rank In


iTunes Store • Hip-Hop/Rap TOP SONGS • Taiwan • TOP 9 • 23 May 2020 iTunes Store • Hip-Hop/Rap TOP SONGS • Japan • TOP 137 • 25 Jul 2019

in spring

iTunes Store • Hip-Hop/Rap TOP SONGS • Taiwan • TOP 4 • 1 Jan 2020

Past Playlist In


Spotify • キラキラポップ:ジャパン • 24 Dec 2019

Artist Profile