1. Portrait
  2. LOST
  3. Everlasting Dream
  4. Far Away
  5. Blue Sky Road
  6. Prologue

The 2nd original alubm for the first time in 3 years by acoustic guitarist Ryosuke Kon.
Following the previous work, in addition to the piano performance by Jun Abe, also includes vocal songs lyrics by Kanata Asamizu(Representative song: "5 o'clock in Shibuya" "Sleeping desire" etc ...) .
His second album expressing new dimensions of his world beyond his usual solo finger style.

Ryosuke Kon

Artist page