Son of the Rock

  1. Get out of Me
  2. Keep on You
  3. Kawaranu Tsuki (version 2)
  4. Hanzaisha
  5. Lost and Found
  6. Dai Kirai na Boku e
  7. Shine
  8. Namida no youna Ame
  9. It's My Elegy
  10. Serchin'
  11. Yoru yori Kurai
  12. Get out of Me -reprise-

The fourth release every month! This is the third album. The concept of this album is "Rock!" I tried to create a straight-hearted rock sound as usual. I hope you like it.

Hisaharu Nishimori

It is not an new sound, it is not fashionable either. However, there is DNA that inherits old good Japanese rock.

Artist page