Two muffs beat as one Front Cover

Two muffs beat as one

Track List

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

my funny hitchhiker was formed in 2018. Members were Tomohiro Kondo(Vo), Shuhei Onga(B), Hirofumi Miyashita(Dr). The sounds is loud &hard with the speed of heart & soul.They release their 1st album "Two muffs beat as one" in August, 2020.

Artist Profile

mfh records