Track List

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Le Le bonheur


Bass:中尾憲太郎(NUMBER GIRL)
Drums:アヒトイナザワ(NUMBER GIRL)

和田彩花のパーマネントなライブメンバーである『和田彩花とオムニバス』の楢原英介作曲による本作は、和田の無二の歌声とギターのフィードバックノイズが溶け合うメランコリックなドリーム・ポップナンバー。レコーディングには、楢原とVOLA & THE ORIENTAL MACHINEで活動するNUMBER GIRLのアヒト・イナザワがドラム、同じく中尾憲太郎がベースで参加。洪水のようなギターサウンドを個性際立つリズムで支えている。

Past Rank In

Le Le bonheur

iTunes Store • Alternative TOP SONGS • Taiwan • TOP 1 • 11 Jan 2023 iTunes Store • Alternative TOP SONGS • Japan • TOP 13 • 11 Dec 2022

Past Playlist In

Le Le bonheur

Spotify • She Rocks • 14 Dec 2022 Spotify • New Music Everyday - tuneTracks (curated by TuneCore Japan) • 12 Dec 2022 Spotify • Pluto Selection(Biweekly) • 26 Dec 2022 Spotify • アイドルポップ:ジャパン • 17 Dec 2022 Spotify • Edge! • 14 Dec 2022 Spotify • キラキラポップ:ジャパン • 20 Dec 2022

Artist Profile

  • Wada Ayaka

    Ayaka Wada was born on August 1st, 1994 in Gunma Prefecture (Japan). She made her debut in Hello! Project as a member of "S/mileage" (later renamed "ANGERME") in 2010. Ayaka studied art at graduate school and in 2018, she graduated from the group to become a solo artist and to release songs written by herself. At the same time, she began to perform live with an independent band. She has been selected by the economic magazine "Forbes JAPAN" as one of the "30 people under 30 years old who have a great influence on the world" (#30UNDER30) and she has caught the attention of media.

    Artist page

    Wada Ayakaの他のリリース