Track List

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Following the previous work "Le Le bonheur", a solid rock number by Eisuke Narahara, a member of "Wada Ayaka to Omnibus" and active in "VOLA & THE ORIENTAL MACHINE". Also, former NUMBER GIRL rhythm corps Ahito Inazawa and Kentaro Nakao are participating on drums and bass.

Past Rank In

Yellow House

iTunes Store • Alternative TOP SONGS • Thailand • TOP 8 • 12 Feb 2023 iTunes Store • Alternative TOP SONGS • Russian Federation • TOP 12 • 11 Feb 2023 iTunes Store • Alternative TOP SONGS • Japan • TOP 19 • 11 Feb 2023

Past Playlist In

Yellow House

Apple Music • Errday • 8 Mar 2023 Spotify • New Music Everyday - tuneTracks (curated by TuneCore Japan) • 13 Feb 2023 Apple Music • 78 musi-curate TuneCore Japan zone • 21 Feb 2023 Spotify • She Rocks • 15 Feb 2023

Artist Profile

  • Wada Ayaka

    Ayaka Wada was born on August 1st, 1994 in Gunma Prefecture (Japan). She made her debut in Hello! Project as a member of "S/mileage" (later renamed "ANGERME") in 2010. Ayaka studied art at graduate school and in 2018, she graduated from the group to become a solo artist and to release songs written by herself. At the same time, she began to perform live with an independent band. She has been selected by the economic magazine "Forbes JAPAN" as one of the "30 people under 30 years old who have a great influence on the world" (#30UNDER30) and she has caught the attention of media.

    Artist page

    Wada Ayakaの他のリリース