1. Minasama! (feat. Jiro)
  2. Enough Is Enough (feat. TAKUMA the Great)
  3. Kimi WaLoo (feat. Len Kinjo as Lotus, Ganafii & Bear Motes)
  4. Alien Ninjaz (feat. OZworld)
  5. 2017 Good Love (feat. Pablo Blasta & Direcky)
  6. Make Up / Break Up (feat. Joe Chatan)
  7. Lonely Tokyo Girls
  8. TEARS (feat. Indie Szuffing & ROOZ)
  9. WARP (feat. Marian Mint)
  10. Back Forth Sideways (Remix) [feat. Iakopo & JASMINE]
  11. AZN
  12. Kabuki Trap Version 2a (feat. 4KABUKI3)
  13. Onslaught (feat. TAKUMA the Great)
  14. Tarinai (feat. Montana Joe Carter)

"Asiatic" is a Japanese Hip-Hop Album from Music Producer JOE IRON. It features 14 tracks, with vocals from an eclectic array of Artist including: OZworld, JASMINE, Iyakopo, TAKUMA The Great, Pablo Blasta, Len Kinjo as Lotus, Marian Mint and more! Experience the sounds of Japanese Trap, Dancehall, Hip-Hop and R&B music all in one album.

Latest Playlist In

Enough Is Enough

Apple Music • イツマデモフレッシュ by Coming Freshers

Alien Ninjaz

Apple Music • ヒップホップ ジャパン

Past Rank In


Apple Music • ヒップホップ/ラップ トップアルバム • グアテマラ • 119位 • 2020年11月5日 Apple Music • ヒップホップ/ラップ トップアルバム • 日本 • 153位 • 2020年10月1日

Past Playlist In

Alien Ninjaz

Spotify • New Era: J-Hip Hop • 2020年10月2日 Spotify • Frontline -ヒップホップ最前線- • 2020年10月2日 Spotify • Monday Spin • 2020年10月5日 Spotify • New Music Friday Japan • 2020年10月2日


Born and raised in Los Angeles, "JOE IRON" is a 4th generation Japanese American Music Producer & Songwriter based in Tokyo, Japan. Best known for being Japan's first Trap Music producer, JOE IRON has broaden his musical talent to include hits in other genres of music such as R&B, Dance & Pop. He has a proven track record of hit songs over the past 7 years has made him one of the most sought after producers in Japan, as well as Asia. In addition to his production success, he has also established himself as a producer/artist himself. His critically acclaimed mixtape series "Banzai Boy" has become a staple in the Japanese Hip-Hop scene. To this date, his three "Banzai Boy" mixtapes has received over 120,000 total downloads worldwide. He has garnered mainstream success with his work with CRAZYBOY (ELLY from 三代目 J Soul Brothers) on the chart topping single "Double Play". JOE IRON production credits include some of the top artists in Japan. From AK-69 to SHINGO☆西成, his discography includes almost every major Hip-Hop star in Japan and help create the new sound of Japanese Hip-Hop, that is now garnering worldwide attention.

Artist page

Air Tight Music Group