Bright Shadow

  1. Four by five
  2. Le Tombeau de Couperin, Forlane
  3. Old Folks
  4. Early Riser
  5. Spring is here
  6. Solar
  7. Let it go
  8. Vacant and Empty
  9. Halloween Blues
  10. Summer night
  11. Dolphin Dance

Ron McClure on Bass
Shareef Taher on Drums

Akira Tateishi

Akira Tateishi, a pianist and composer, performs and teaches in Tokyo where he was born. After graduating from The New School University, he stayed in NYC and did cruise ship gigs with Mike Bocchicchio. Before getting to NYC, he had been working for a governmental agency to facilitate international trade right after studying politics at Keio University in Tokyo

Artist page