Meek and Mild

  1. Very Early
  2. On Green Dolphin Street
  3. Prelude to a Kiss
  4. The Days of Wine and Roses
  5. 'Round Midnight
  6. Secret Love
  7. Old Folks
  8. Sandu

Ron McClure on Bass
Jimmy Madison on Drums

Akira Tateishi

Akira Tateishi, a pianist and composer, performs and teaches in Tokyo where he was born. After graduating from The New School University, he stayed in NYC and did cruise ship gigs with Mike Bocchicchio. Before getting to NYC, he had been working for a governmental agency to facilitate international trade right after studying politics at Keio University in Tokyo

Artist page