1. theme
  2. Osouji
  3. Clockwork puppet show
  4. picture
  5. Lythia
  6. in my room
  7. 100th spring
  8. park
  9. night cap
  10. SS

A summary album that combines all the released songs of the mini album "Cold Game" announced in 2013, the split album "faint lamp" announced in 2014, and the CD purchase privilege "100th spring" "SS".
With the concept of "Let's withdraw about rainy days", this is a limited-edition, rain-free album that has been active in music production and announcement since 2013.


Listen to our music at your home on a rainy day.

Artist page

rainy records