Track List

  • Play music
  • Play music
  • Play music
  • Play music
  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Entering five pieces NEW EP "HIDEAWAY" by new FKD releases from own label PubRec.
I develop the sound that "is the contents which I focused on" music to be able to dance, and is bouncy more in beatific more than a previous album.
A hook improves DANCER of crew VIBEPAK of own in "HIDEAWAY" which is title music and shows crew position, the atmosphere by 8ml of picture writers who are young and spirited as new STREET dance FOOTAGE.

Past Rank In


iTunes Store • Hip-Hop/Rap TOP ALBUMS • Japan • TOP 17 • 17 Aug 2019 Apple Music • Hip-Hop/Rap Top Albums • Macao • TOP 102 • 28 Feb 2023

Artist Profile

  • FKD

    Born in Chiba City, Chiba Prefecture, Tokyo-based Sound Producer. He began street dancing at an early age and started DJing at the age of 16, influenced by US HipHop and R&B of the 00's. He then encountered the experimental beat music scene in LA and was greatly influenced by it. Later on, he was greatly influenced by the experimental beat music scene in LA, and started producing music. He also directs the creative group "VIBEPAK," and is involved in the cultural transmission of a closer crossover between dance and music. Starting with the release of the album "EGO TRIP" from OILWORKS Rec. in 2019, he has provided music and sound design for domestic and international artists, including Dry Echoes (Hikaru Tanaka x FKD) and FIC (FKD, Shun Ishiwaka Aaron Choulai), and Dewy (erie&FKD).

    Artist page