the world is oookay!!!

  1. Let There Be Light -Hikari Are-
  2. Dive
  3. Give Me More
  4. See You Again!!!
  5. Lakeside
  6. Rumble
  7. Talk 2 Me Like Lovers Do
  8. Memory Boy
  9. Chaosmos
  10. We are oookay!!!

Physical, Logical, Radical, and Magical. 1st album by oookay!!!, a rock trio consists of 3 real brothers, shakes your brain, body, and your heart.
The songs are basically based on a so-called "Power Trio" style rock, but you can find out a lot of sources of inspiration and influence that make their music unique, outstanding one. Hip-Hop beat, Punk attitude, Shoegazing noise, roughness of Bass Music and sweetness of Indie R&B, and much more. Just try it, and feel the noooize!!!


A Funk'n'Roll trio consists of 3 real brothers (oka + oka + oka = oookay!!!) from Tokyo, Japan. Started to play in 2016 to make the world more and more grooovy. One of their roots might be a groove of 90's rock, but once you listen to their songs, their diverse musical backgrounds include Hip-Hop, Dubstep, Indie, R&B - to name a few! oookay!!! may look like a kind of typical "Power Trio", but with the help of some Power Tools like the vocoder or synthbass, they are keeping their roots whilst also evolving their own sound, so listeners will never know what'll happen next! If you would like to meet a new sound than anything you've ever heard, just try oookay!!! and be grooovy!!! I am ok, You are ok, We are oookay!!!

Artist page