Track List

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Digital distribution release on 1/8 this year
Continue to "Audrey! (Original version)"
2nd !! The title is "Waleme Universe"
This time, the dance fun tune that can be said to be the true value of FLYING KIDS, which is full of homage to the disco sound in the 80's, is also appeared in the super funky GROOVE! We will continue to shake Dance Floor in 2020 !!!
The lyrics are exploded by "Hamazaki Takashi BUSHI", which is a positive and flexible way to live a modern society in a closed state.

Artist Profile


    Formed in 1988. Currently a nine-member funk band. In 1989, appeared on TBS's popular program "Heisei specialty TV, Yuji Miyake's cool band heaven". Achieved the fifth consecutive win as the third generation of Squid King, becoming the first Grand King. In 1990, made a major debut with the single "Let's be happy". After that, smash hits. He released 19 singles and 11 albums and was disbanded in 1998. Reunited in 2007, he is actively working on new song announcements, live shows, and event appearances. In 2018, the 30th anniversary of the formation of FLYING KIDS, we released an analog record, a Harajuku Crocodile live for three consecutive months, and a full album "Everybody is thinking about that". With the addition of new members, it has become a large household of nine people, and it is brilliantly accelerating further.

    Artist page

    FLYING KIDSの他のリリース

Mappa Duck Records