Track List

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Artist Profile


    The band made their CD debut with their first album "Tennis" in April 2003. The album was highly rated for its multifaceted but pop-oriented content. And their second album "New Standard" was released in May 2004, got high evaluation much more. After moving to DefSTAR RECORDS in 2006, the single "sakura" was released. "sakura" became the opening song for the TV animation "Psalms of Planets Eureka seveN" and was in heavy rotation on radio stations nationwide. In the same year, it was selected as one of the best 10 new artists in the Japanese music category at the 21st Japan Gold Disc Awards and became a long-running hit. In 2014, they released the album "Chukuri" from Victor Entertainment. After that, all the members left the band and it broke up. In 2021, Acchu Iwata approached Moyo Satake and Koki Ito, two of the band's original members, and they reunited.

    Artist page