Think!Think! Original Soundtrack

  1. Think! Think! Main Theme
  2. On The Road Of Thought
  3. Journeys Full Of Ups And Downs
  4. March To The Secret Base
  5. Rival
  6. With Curiosity
  7. Winding Road
  8. Laser Beam
  9. Puddle
  10. Going Through The Maze
  11. Footprints
  12. A Little Break

Fumihisa Tanaka

Composer / Sonification artist / Sound programmer Master of Music, Graduate School of Tokyo University of the Arts Compose music with various technology related to music. Recently pursue new style of music using 'sonification', a technology to convert anything into sound. Music: "GYRE 3rd anniversary" "Sky planetarium" CDs: "Sound of Molecule" Apps: educational app "Think!Think!"(nominated as finalist of Google Play Awards 2017) Cinemas: "土瀝青 asphalt" "Atmosphere" TV Programs: NHK Etelevision "Heartnet TV -TV to be alive / in the evening of August 31th"(awarded in PRIX ITALIA 2018)

Artist page