A Tricolore Summer -10th Anniversary Edition-

  1. Ashura, I Love You
  2. Non-REM Swimming
  3. Pyjama de Ojama!
  4. Suite: Winter Vacation
  5. Monsieur
  6. Tricolore
  7. Jenny's In a Bad Mood (Cover)
  8. Non-REM Swimming (Yumemiru 2020 ver.) [feat. Tsukina Takai]
  9. Pyjama de Ojama! (Tin Pan 2020 ver.)
  10. Monsieur (Bossa Nova 2020 ver.)

In dedication to their 10 year anniversary, Peronica makes a comeback for a "better Peronica"! The 1st album "A Tricolore Summer" will be available on every subscription service with 3 new bonus tracks.
Peronica, covering almost every genre of music, was established by 3 university students Bannai Terawo, toyotty and imopy in the summer of 2009, for the renaissance of Japanese Pop. Upholding this huge theme, they have been striving to revive the music that they respect and have been inspired by, with a unique style of using various elements from their predecessors legacy of good old-fashioned Japanese Pop music.


Peronica was established in the summer of 2009. They aim to revitalize and produce Japanese pop music based on music research from the 1960s to the 1980s. On July 7, 2010, they released their debut album "A Tricolore Summer".

Artist page

Deracine Music Records